Our Staff

 

James Muffett

Contact the Team:

James Muffett: james@ssionline.org

Aimee Chauvin: operations@ssionline.org

Joslyn Nelkie: joslyn@ssionline.org

Julie Howard: julie@ssionline.org

Peter Baergen: peter@ssionline.org

Katie Schmidt: katie@ssionline.org

Board of Directors

James Muffett, Founder & President of Student Statesmanship Institute, Lansing, MI

Ben Benson, President of Benco, Pontiac, MI

William Michell, Development Coordinator of Charles Simpson Ministries & One to One Publications, Williamston, MI

Denise Pallarito, Legislative Director for State Representative Triston Cole, Waters, MI

Ronald Reed, Senior Advisor/Consultant, Lansing, MI

Scott Richards, Vice President of Hallmark Tool & Gage Company, Howell, MI

Jim Russell, Founding Partner in New Direction Partners, Commerce Twp., MI

Blaine Schultz, President of AccessPoint РStaffing Division, Okemos, MI

Carol Van Curler, President of the Van Curler Foundation, Ann Arbor, MI

Jeff Visscher, Business Manager at Howlett Lock & Door, Inc., Former SSI Chief Operations Officer, Pinckney, MI